Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Drafter's Sports Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Drafter's Sports Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mchausse87 6 months ago

Cajun Chicken Nachos

Delicious. Filling. Just right.

Jaydesmarais 9 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

I must say these buffalo tenders were hand breaded perfectly crunchy on the outside and super juicy on the inside! And the buffalo sauce was perfect not too hot not too bland! Amazing!!!!!!

Jodibutton37 11 months ago

3 Cheese Quesadilla

Oooooh my, delicious cheese heaven.

Meganc2000 about 1 year ago

Boneless

You can never go wrong with Drafters wings! Always a go to on game nights with a couple beers or a Friday night out with friends.

Malinda about 1 year ago

Chicken Wings

The Cajun wings are the best around! Love going to drafters for the atmosphere, whether it's for a sporting event or to hear a band play!! Would recommend Drafters to anyone!!

Bashfulclam about 1 year ago

Pretzel Sticks

Hands down the BEST soft pretzel sticks for miles, kid! They are warm, soft, and perfectly salted. Wicked good on their own, but the velvety white queso that comes with them seals the deal.

Radchk01 about 1 year ago

French Fries

The hand cut fries are great! Especially when you're enjoying some beer and a band!

Jaykay8582 about 1 year ago

Bone-In

The absolute best wings around! They have great flavors, the chicken is fantastic, and the breading is always deliciously crispy! Tuesday they're even half off!

Bridgetteoneill about 1 year ago

Bone-In

Garlic Parmesan are the best!

Jsimpson9595 about 1 year ago

Appetizer Sampler

My husband and I had the appetizer sampler and it was perfect portions. I love that you can try out a few different items. Highly recommended if your looking for a little bit of this and that!

Theshabazz 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Defiently worth the try, fried of course

Olivia 9 months ago

Pretzel Sticks

100% recommend their pretzel sticks. not too hard on the outside and nice and soft on the inside. favorite food they sell.

Bridgette about 1 year ago

Cajun Chicken Quesadilla

This is just one of my favorites here. My next favorite is the western quesadilla. The food is always delicious no matter what you order!

Sbt491 about 1 year ago

Appetizer Sampler

The sampler is absolutely delicious. Perfect amount😁

Ashley about 1 year ago

3 Cheese Quesadilla

Having these quesadillas on the menu was an amazing decision! I honestly havent found an menu item I dont like but the quedadillas are in my top 3. Love it!

Cameroncormier18 about 1 year ago

Appetizer Sampler

Best sampler menu in town!!! Everything was so fresh and delicious we ordered another one!!!!

Crystal about 1 year ago

Cajun Chicken Quesadilla

My favorite on the menu!!!

Metal06260 about 1 year ago

Loaded Fries

Absolutely the best! Fries were made perfectly and quick. I had the waffle cut fries. Melted cheese and topped with bacon. Getting hungry just thinking about them. Clean establishment and everyone is friendly. 5 stars.

Djmidnight69 about 1 year ago

Bone-In

Chicken was finger lickin good Service is awsome great staff n bartenders And the Dj midnight is awsome And I suggest getting a greatful dead to wash down the yummy wings



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA